|
7 ~ 15℃ 阴转小雨 北京天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  北京亮马河饭店位于北京商务经济文化中心,地处京城CBD燕莎商圈。地理位置优越,交通畅通便利,距首都国际机场约20分钟车程,机场大巴亮马桥站位于饭店正门直达机场。距地铁10号线亮马桥站(C出口)约有400米,步行约3分钟路程。毗邻第二和第三使馆区,距美国大使馆、日本大使馆、法国大使馆等近10多家使馆均步行10分钟即可到达,方便办理各国签证。距全国农业展览馆步行约5分钟路程,中国国际展览中心只需约5分钟车程。距三里屯、蓝色港湾、 国贸CBD仅几分钟车程。
  北京亮马河饭店集饭店、公寓、会议中心和写字楼于一体,一直秉承细致入微的服务理念,潜心致力于商务的奢华与中国韵致完美结合,力求让每一位宾客倍感“家”的温馨与舒适。
  亮马河饭店拥有豪华套间、豪华间、高级间、标准间等多种房型共计466套及228套公寓。房间以现代风格为基调掺杂欧式元素,色彩运用朴素而温馨,整体空间灵活、生动,是公司差旅、会议的最佳选择。店内同时还拥有55000平米的写字楼、总面积为800平方米的万黛大厅及总面积达1100平方米的紫金大厅,可接纳宴会及会议,并备有一流的多媒体视频会议设施。梅花厅、荷花厅等十二个多功能厅是客户进行商务洽谈和大中、小型聚会的理想场所。
  此外,饭店设有多个装潢精致、各具特色的餐厅及设施:翠雅咖啡厅、俏江南、绿波廊、晋德小馆、吉乃翔日本料理、星巴克、俱乐部、超市、酒吧、美容美发、商务中心、健身、旅游服务中心、银行和邮局等应有尽有,使宾客足不出户便能收获住宿、美食、休闲娱乐等多重生活享受。
  景色宜人的亮马河畔、繁华成熟的CBD燕莎商圈、优越便捷的地理位置、优质贴心的待客服务,寻觅城市喧嚣中的一抹宁静,北京亮马河饭店是商旅宾客的至上之选。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Landmark Towers Hotel is located in the business, economic and cultural center of Beijing, and is located in the CBD of Yansha, Beijing. The geographical location is superior, and the traffic is convenient and convenient. It is about 20 minutes' drive from the Capital International Airport. The airport bus Liangmaqiao Station is located directly at the hotel's main entrance to the airport. It is about 400 meters from Liangmaqiao Station (Exit C) of Metro Line 10, and it takes about 3 minutes to walk. Adjacent to the second and third embassy areas, it is within 10 minutes' walk to nearly 10 embassies, such as the US Embassy, Japanese Embassy, French Embassy, etc., to facilitate visa processing for various countries. It is about 5 minutes walk from National Agricultural Exhibition Center, and only 5 minutes drive from China International Exhibition Center. It is only a few minutes drive from Sanlitun, Blue Harbor and International Trade CBD.
Beijing Landmark Towers Hotel integrates hotels, apartments, conference centers and office buildings. It has always adhered to the meticulous service concept, dedicated to the perfect combination of business luxury and Chinese charm, and strives to make every guest feel the warmth of 'home' and Comfortable.
Puliang Mahe Hotel has a total of 466 and 228 apartments in various suite types including deluxe suites, deluxe rooms, superior rooms, and standard rooms. The rooms are dominated by European style with modern style as the basic tone. The colors are simple and warm. The overall space is flexible and vivid. It is a good choice for corporate travel and meetings. The store also has a 55,000 square meter office building, a 800-square-meter Wandai hall and a 1,100-square-meter Zijin hall. It can accommodate banquets and conferences, and is equipped with first-class multimedia video conference facilities. The twelve multifunctional halls, such as the Plum Blossom Hall and the Lotus Hall, are ideal places for customers to conduct business negotiations and large, medium and small parties.
In addition, the hotel has a number of exquisitely decorated restaurants and facilities: Cui Ya Cafe, Qiaojiang South, Green Wave Gallery, Jinde Restaurant, Jin Nai Xiang Japanese Restaurant, Starbucks, Clubs, Supermarkets, Bars, Beauty Salons, Business centers, fitness centers, tourist service centers, banks and post offices are all available, so that guests can enjoy multiple living enjoyments such as accommodation, food, leisure and entertainment without leaving home.
The pleasant scenery of the Liangma River, the bustling and mature CBD Lufthansa business district, the superior and convenient location, and the quality and considerate hospitality services, in search of a touch of tranquility in the hustle and bustle of the city, Beijing Landmark Towers Hotel is the first choice for business travelers.